Logg inn

Hovedsiden » Organisasjon

Organisasjon

HOVEDKOMITE NM2012

Leder Inger B Steinsland 90 50 77 25   ib.steinsland@gmail.com
Nestleder Kalle Glomsaker 90 13 28 38   kalle@maraton.no
VAFIK Jon B Fjeld 41 22 72 09   jon.b.fjeld@uia.no
Sekretariat Rune Grimsby 91 86 96 84   rgrimsby@broadpark.no
Administrasjon Lisbeth Gallefoss 95 77 27 43   lisbethjg@hotmail.com
Administrasjon Brede Skaalerud 90 99 07 81   brede.skaalerud@songdalen.kommune.no
Møtesekretær Tor Ingvar Njerve 45 27 56 97   tinjerve@gmail.com
Kommunen Terje Abrahamsen 91 38 01 70   terje.abrahamsen@kristiansand.kommune.no
Økonomi Olav Rustad 90 66 02 32   olav.rustad@c2i.net
Presse Johan Christian Sandvand 95 26 56 70   johan.christian.sandvand@hotmail.com
Regi Sander Heggheim 45 28 85 20   sanderheggheim@hotmail.com
Teknisk Finn Kollstad 48 99 93 00   finn@kollstad.as
Stevneleder Rasmus Morvik 92 04 47 09   rasmus@morvik.biz
Profilering Erik Bergersen 99 36 73 08   erik.bergersen@hennig-olsen.no
Design Vidar Løseth 99 60 20 67   vidar@listerreklame.no